EOB - Earth

by EOB


Radiohead’s Ed O’Brien releases his first album under the moniker of EOB. The album consists of nine songs.

Composed by O’Brien and produced by Flood (with the exception of “Olympik” which is co-produced by Flood and Catherine Marks), Earth features Ed on vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion and programming.

Ed’s songs were brought to life on Earth by a diverse and stellar array of musicians including an appearance by O’Brien’s Radiohead bandmate Colin Greenwood, Portishead guitarist Adrian Utley, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche, drum legend Omar Hakim, masterful bass player Nathan East, Laura Marling, David Okumu of The Invisible, Adam ‘Cecil‘ Bartlett, Richie Kennedy, Marcelo S. Silva, Flood and Catherine Marks.


1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve


A1          Shangri-La

A2          Brasil   

A3          Deep Days

A4          Long Time Coming

B1          Mass

B2          Banksters

B3          Sail On 

B4          Olympik

B5          Cloak Of The Night


Capitol Records, 2020


[Electronic] [Rock] [Indie Rock] [Folk] [Altrnative Rock]