Ennio Morricone - Collected

por Ennio Morricone


2x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition (5,000 copies), clear vinyl, gatefold sleeve, PVC outer sleeve

A1          The Fascist (Theme)

A2          A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)       

A3          Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme)     

A4          A Gun For Ringo (Theme)           

A5          For A Few Dollars More (Theme)             

A6          The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)             

A7          The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)

A8          The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme)          

A9          The Ecstasy Of Gold       

A10       Death Rides A Horse (Theme)    

A11       The Big Gundown (Opening Song)           

B1          Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme)

B2          The Man With The Harmonica  

B3          Long Live The Revolution

B4          The Ballad Of Hank McCain        

B5          The Sicilian Clan (Theme)           

B6          Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion          

B7          A Fistful Of Dynamite    

C1          Come Maddalena          

C2          Chi Mai

C3          My Name Is Nobody      

C4          The Infernal Trio            

C5          Romanzo           

C6          Goodbye Palermo          

C7          Don’t Play The Indian    

D1         Il Vento, Il Grido             

D2         Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man     

D3         Deborah's Theme          

D4         Gabriel's Oboe

D5         The Untouchables (End Title)     

D6         The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)         

D7         Cinema Paradiso (Theme)

D8         Love Theme      

D9         Ancora Qui

Music On Vinyl, 2018 reissue

Originally released 2014

[Classical] [Soundtrack]