Elvis Presley (debut album)

by Elvis Presley


1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition, green vinyl, 4 bonus tracks


A1          Blue Suede Shoes          

A2          I'm Counting On You     

A3          I Got A Woman

A4          One-Sided Love Affair   

A5          I Love You Because        

A6          Just Because     

A7          Don't Be Cruel*

A8          Heartbreak Hotel*

B1          Tutti Frutti         

B2          Trying To Get To You     

B3          I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry          

B4          I'll Never Let You Go      

B5          Blue Moon        

B6          Money Honey  

B7          Shake, Rattle And Roll*

B8          I Want You, I Need You, I Love You*


Waxtime in Colour, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1956

[Rock] [Rock n' Roll]