Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (40th Anniversary Edition)

by Elton John


2014 Remaster by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering from the original analog tapes

2x 12" LP, 180gm, trifold sleeve, digital download


A1          Funeral For A Friend [Love Lies Bleeding]             


A2          Candle In The Wind       


A3          Bennie And The Jets      


B1          Goodbye Yellow Brick Road       


B2          This Song Has No Title   


B3          Grey Seal           


B4          Jamaica Jerk-off


B5          I've Seen That Movie Too           


C1          Sweet Painted Lady       


C2          The Ballad Of Danny Bailey [1909 - 34]  


C3          Dirty Little Girl  


C4          All The Girls Love Alice  


D1         Your Sister Can't Twist [But She Can Rock 'n' Roll]            


D2         Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting       


D3         Roy Rogers        


D4         Social Disease  


D5         Harmony



Mercury, 2014 reissue
375 349-5

Originally released 1973


[Rock] [Pop] [Pop Rock]