Elbow - Cast Of Thousands

by Elbow


1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download


A1          Ribcage

A2          Fallen Angel      

A3          Fugitive Motel  

A4          Snooks (Progress Report)           

A5          Switching Off    

B1          Not A Job          

B2          I've Got Your Number   

B3          Buttons And Zips            

B4          Crawling With Idiot        

B5          Grace Under Pressure   

B6          Flying Dream 143


Polydor, 2020 reissue

Originally released 2003


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Art Rock] [Dream Pop] [Post Rock] [Alternative Rock]