Easy Star All Stars - Radiodread

by Easy Star All Stars


Gatefold jacket, double colored vinyl version of 'Radiodread', which was originally released in 2006 and is Easy Star All-Stars' Reggae interpretation of Radiohead's 'OK COMPUTER'. Includes bonus track of 2016 recording of "High And Dry." One record is beer colored and another is gold colored.


2x 12" LP, special edition, gatefold sleeve, coloured vinyl 


A1          Airbag (Featuring – Horace Andy)

A2          Paranoid Android (Featuring – Kirsty Rock)

A3          Subterranean Homesick Alien (Featuring – Junior Jazz)

A4          Exit Music (For A Film) (Featuring – Sugar Minott)

B1          Let Down (Featuring – Toots & The Maytals)

B2          Karma Police (Featuring – Citizen Cope)

B3          Fitter Happier (Featuring – Menny More)

B4          Electioneering (Featuring – Morgan Heritage)

C1          Climbing Up The Walls (Featuring – Tamar-kali)

C2          No Surprises (Featuring – The Meditations)

C3          Lucky (Featuring – Frankie Paul)

C4          The Tourist (Featuring – Israel Vibration, Skelly Vibe)

D1         Exit Music (For A Dub)  

D2         An Airbag Saved My Dub            

D3         High And Dry (Featuring – Morgan Heritage)



Easy Star, 2017 repress

Originally released 2006

[Reggae] [Dub]