Easy Star All-Stars – Easy Star's Thrillah

by Easy Star All Stars


2x 12" LP, Limited Edition (4,000 copies), gatefold sleeve


A1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

A2 Baby Be Mine

A3 The Girl Is Mine

B1 Thriller

B2 Beat It

B3 Billie Jean

C1 Human Nature

C2 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

C3 The Lady In My Life

C4 The Lady In My Life (Version)

D1 Dub It

D2 Close To Midnight

D3 Billie Jean (Mister Vibes Remix)


Easy Star Records, 2012


[Reggae] [Pop]