Eagles - Hotel California

by Eagles


1x 12" LP, 180gm, insert with lyrics, poster, gatefold sleeve


A1          Hotel California
A2          New Kid In Town
A3          Life In The Fast Lane
A4          Wasted Time
B1          Wasted Time (Reprise)
B2          Victim Of Love
B3          Pretty Maids All In A Row
B4          Try And Love Again
B5          The Last Resort



Asylum Records, 2014 reissue
RRM1-1084  [0081227961619]

Originally released 1976

[Rock] [Country Rock] [Classic Rock]