Dusty Springfield - Dusty in Memphis

by Dusty Springfield


1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered, UK pressing, digital download


A1          Just A Little Lovin'

A2          So Much Love

A3          Son Of A Preacher Man

A4          I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore

A5          Don't Forget About Me

A6          Breakfast In Bed

B1          Just One Smile

B2          The Windmills Of Your Mind

B3          In The Land Of Make Believe

B4          No Easy Way Down

B5          I Can't Make It Alone


Year of Reissue: 2017