DJ Shadow - The Private Press

by DJ Shadow


The classic 2002 album featuring 'You Can't Go Home Again' and 'Six Days'

2x 12" LP, 180gm, triple gatefold sleeve, printed carboard inner sleeves, digital download


A1. (Letter From Home)

A2. Fixed Income

A3. Walkie Talkie

A4. Giving Up The Ghost

B1. Six Days

B2. Mongrel Meets His Maker

B3. Right Thing/GDMFSOB

C1. Monosylabik

C2. Mashin' On The Motorway

C3. Blood On The Motorway

D1. You Can't Go Home Again

D2. (Letter From Home)

D3. Giving Up The Ghost (Original Version)


Mo Wax, 2018 reissue 

Originally released 2002

[Hip Hop] [Electronic] [Trip Hop] [Electro] [Breaks] [Instrumental] [Downtempo]