DJ Shadow - Mountain Will Fall

by DJ Shadow


Issued in Gatefold sleeve, together with a large sticker sheet representing a triangular mountain, a rectangular "DJ Shadow The Mountain Will Fall" and the personage and his crown in a circle. The stencil is wider compared to the one to be found with the CD version and shows: "For use with chalk spray only. Do not vandalize private property. We do not condone the willful destruction of public and private property." 

2x 12" LP, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          The Mountain Will Fall

A2          Nobody Speak (Featuring – Run The Jewels)

A3          Three Ralphs

B1          Bergschrund (Featuring – Nils Frahm)

B2          The Sideshow (Featuring – Ernie Fresh)

B3          Depth Charge

C1          Mambo

C2          Ashes To Oceans

C3          Pitter Patter (Featuring – Bleep Bloop, G Jones)

D1         California

D2         Ghost Town

D3         Suicide Pact

Mass Appeal, 2017

[Hip Hop] [Electronic] [Rap] [Experimental] [Instrumental] [Breaks]