Dire Straits - Brothers In Arms

por Dire Straits


Mastered from the original analogue and digital masters by Bernie Grundman and Bob Ludwig.

This version contains the full-length songs of the album, total playing time of 55:07. The original single album LP length is 47:21. Songs "So Far Away", "Money For Nothing", "Your Latest Trick" and "Why Worry" were edited on that release.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered from analogue, printed inner sleeve, digital download

A1          So Far Away      

A2          Money For Nothing       

B1          Walk Of Life      

B2          Your Latest Trick            

C1          Why Worry       

C2          Ride Across The River    

D1         The Man's Too Strong   

D2         One World        

D3         Brothers In Arms


Vertigo, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1985

[Rock] [Blues Rock] [Pop Rock]