Dexter Gordon - Go (Blue Note 75 series)

by Dexter Gordon


1x 12" LP, Blue Note 75 series


A1          Cheese Cake

A2          I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry

A3          Second Balcony Jump

B1          Love For Sale

B2          Where Are You

B3          Three O'Clock In The Morning


Blue Note, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1962


[Jazz] [Hard Bop]