Destroyer - Have We Met

by Destroyer


1x 12" LP, digital download

A1          Crimson Tide
A2          Kinda Dark
A3          It Just Doesn't Happen  
A4          The Television Music Supervisor
A5          The Raven
B1          Cue Synthesizer
B2          University Hill
B3          Have We Met
B4          The Man In Black's Blues
B5          Foolssong


Dead Oceans, 2020

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Indie Rock]