Depeche Mode - Delta Machine

by Depeche Mode


2x 12" LP, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1          Welcome To My World
A2          Angel
A3          Heaven
A4          Secret To The End
B1          My Little Universe
B2          Slow
B3          Broken
B4          The Child Inside
B5          Soft Touch / Raw Nerve
C1          Should Be Higher
C2          Alone
C3          Soothe My Soul
C4          Goodbye
D1         Long Time Lie
D2         Happens All The Time
D3         Always
D4         All That's Mine



Mute, 2013


[Electronic] [Synth Pop]