Death Cab For Cutie - Narrow Stairs

by Death Cab For Cutie


1x 12" LP, 180g, die-cut sleeve


A1          Bixby Canyon Bridge      

A2          I Will Possess Your Heart

A3          No Sunlight       

A4          Cath... 

A5          Talking Bird       

B1          You Can Do Better Than Me       

B2          Grapevine Fires

B3          Your New Twin Sized Bed           

B4          Long Division

B5          Pity And Fear    

B6          The Ice Is Getting Thinner


Music On Vinyl, 2016 reissue

Originally released 2008

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Indie Pop]