Death Cab For Cutie - Plans

by Death Cab For Cutie


2x 12" LP, Black Die Cut Inner Sleeves, Gatefold sleeve.  Includes the vinyl-only, special bonus track "Talking Like Turnstiles".


A1          Marching Bands Of Manhattan 

A2          Soul Meets Body

A3          Summer Skin    

A4          Different Names For The Same Thing     

B1          I Will Follow You Into The Dark 

B2          Your Heart Is An Empty Room   

B3          Someday You Will Be Loved       

B4          Crooked Teeth

C1          What Sarah Said             

C2          Brothers On A Hotel Bed             

C3          Stable Song       

D1         Talking Like Turnstiles


Music On Vinyl, 2016 Reissue

Originally released 2005

[Rock] [Indie Pop] [Indie Rock]