Dead Can Dance - The Serpent's Egg

by Dead Can Dance


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeve


A1          The Host Of Seraphim   

A2          Orbis De Ignis   

A3          Severance         

A4          The Writing On My Father's Hand           

A5          In The Kingdom Of The Blind The One-Eyed Are Kings     

B1          Chant Of The Paladin    

B2          Song Of Sophia

B3          Echolalia            

B4          Mother Tongue

B5          Ullyses


4AD, 2017 reissue
CAD 3638

Originally released 1988

[Rock] [Electronic] [Folk] [Modern Classical]