David Bowie - Diamond Dogs

by David Bowie


1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered, gatefold sleeve


A1          Future Legend
A2          Diamond Dogs
A3          Sweet Thing
A4          Candidate
A5          Sweet Thing (Reprise)
A6          Rebel Rebel
B1          Rock 'N Roll With Me
B2          We Are The Dead
B3          1984
B4          Big Brother
B5          Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family



Parlophone, 2017 reissue
DB 74761  [0190295990404]  

Originally released 1974


[Rock] [Art Rock] [Glam Rock] [Pop Rock] [Classic Rock]