David Bowie - ★ Blackstar

by David Bowie

€30,00 €39,00

25th and final studio album. Released worldwide through Bowie's ISO Records label on 8 January 2016, Bowie's 69th birthday and two days before his death.

At the 2017 59th Grammy Awards "Blackstar" took home 5 awards. The title track won the Best Rock Performance and the Best Rock Song categories and the album won the Best Alternative Music Album, the Best Recording Package as well as the Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical categories.

The versions of "Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)" and "Tis A Pity She Was A Whore" on are totally different recordings to that of the single David Bowie - Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime) which was released in late 2014.


1x 12" LP, 180gm, 16 page 12"x12" booklet, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve, clear plastic outer sleeve, digital download


A1          (Blackstar)
A2          'Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
A3          Lazarus
B1          Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)
B2          Girl Loves Me
B3          Dollar Days
B4          I Can't Give Everything Away


ISO Records, 2016

[Rock] [Art Rock] [Jazz-Rock] [Experimental] [Prog Rock]