David Bowie - ChangesOneBowie (40th Anniversary Edition)

by David Bowie



40th Anniversary Edition Of The Classic Compilation Album On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl

1x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation

A1 Space Oddity

A2 John, I'm Only Dancing

A3 Changes

A4 Ziggy Stardust

A5 Suffragette City

A6 The Jean Genie

B1 Diamond Dogs

B2 Rebel Rebel

B3 Young Americans

B4 Fame

B5 Golden Years


Parlophone, 2016 reissue
COBLP 2016

Originally released 1976


[Rock] [Pop Rock] [Glam Rock]