Darondo - Listen To My Song

by Darondo


10-track LP on white marbled vinyl and features Darondo's most well-known songs, "Didn't I" and "Listen To My Song" and previously unissued songs from the 1973-74 sessions.

1x 12" LP, limited edition, white marbled vinyl


A1          I Don't Understand

A2          I'm Gonna Love You      

A3          Didn't I

A4          Luscious Lady

A5          Saving My Love

A6          Gimme Some

B1          Get Up Off Your Butt

B2          I'm Lonely         

B3          Do You Really Love Me

B4          Listen To My Song


BGP Records, 2011

[Funk/Soul] [Soul]