Darkside - Psychic

by Darkside


The stunning result of a collaboration between producer Nicolas Jaar and multi instrumentalist Dave Harrington

2x 12" LP, 45rpm, digital download

A1          Golden Arrow   

B1          Sitra      

B2          Heart    

B3          Paper Trails        

C1          The Only Shrine I've Seen           

D1         Freak, Go Home

D2         Greek Light        

D3         Metatron


Matador, 2013

[Electronic] [Rock] [Downtempo] [Electro-blues] [Ambient] [Dub]