Daniel Lopatin - Uncut Gems (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

by Daniel Lopatin


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          The Ballad Of Howie Bling
A2          Pure Elation
A3          Followed           
A4          The Bet Hits
B1          High Life
B2          No Vacation
B3          School Play
B4          Fuck You Howard           
B5          Smoothie
C1          Back To Roslyn
C2          The Fountain
C3          Powerade
C4          Windows
C5          Buzz Me Out
D1         The Blade          
D2         Mohegan Suite
D3         Uncut Gems


Warp Records, 2019


[Electronic] [Soundtrack] [Modern Composition]