Daniel Avery - Together In Static

by Daniel Avery


1x 12" LP


A1          Crystal Eyes      
A2          Yesterday Faded            
A3          Nowhere Sound             
A4          The Pursuit Of Joy          
A5          Fountain Of Peace         
B1          Together In Static           
B2          A Life That Is Your Own
B3          Hazel And Gold
B4          Endless Hours  
B5          The Midnight Sun


Phantasy Sound, 2021

[Electronic] [Ambient] [Techno] [IDM]