Damned - Black Album (Deluxe 3LP Edition)

by The Damned


The Black Album was the fourth album by The Damned, and the first to feature Paul Gray on bass guitar. It was released in October 1980 on Chiswick as a double album, with a selection of live tracks recorded at Shepperton Studios for Damned fan club members on side four.
This deluxe edition also includes an extra disc of rare bonus tracks!!


3x 12" LP, Limited Deluxe Edition


A1          Wait For The Blackout   
A2          Lively Arts         
A3          Silly Kid's Games            
A4          Drinking About My Baby             
A5          Twisted Nerve  
A6          Hit Or Miss        
B1          Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde  
B2          Sick Of This And That    
B3          The History Of The World (Part 1)           
B4          13th Floor Vendetta      
B5          Therapy             
C1          Curtain Call       
D1         Love Song (Live)             
D2         Second Time Around (Live)        
D3         Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2 (Live)    
D4         New Rose (Live)
D5         I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Live)           
D6         Plan 9 Channel 7 (Live)  
E1          White Rabbit (7" Version)          
E2          Rabid (Over You)            
E3          Seagulls             
E4          The History Of The World (Part 1)           
E5          I Believe The Impossible
F1          Sugar And Spite
F2          There Ain't No Sanity Clause      
F3          Looking At You (Live)     
F4          White Rabbit (Extended Version)

Let Them Eat Vinyl, 2014 reissue
LETV178LP  [0803341423350]

Originally released 1980

[Rock] [Punk] [Post-Punk] [Post-Rock]