Cypress Hill - Los Grandes Exitos en Español

by Cypress Hill


Los Grandes Éxitos en Español is a greatest-hits album in Spanish by Cypress Hill. With exception of the last track, which was previously unreleased, together with "Latin Lingo" and "Tres Equis" which appeared on Cypress Hill, the album features old songs with new Spanish lyrics.

Cypress Hill is an American hip hop group from South Gate, California. Cypress Hill was the first Latino American hip hop recording group to have platinum and multi-platinum albums. They are considered to be among the main progenitors of West Coast rap and hip hop in the early 90s, being critically acclaimed for their first four albums.

1x 12" LP, 180gm


A1          Yo Quiero Fumar (I Wanna Get High)     


A2          Loco En El Coco (Insane In The Brain)     


A3          No Entiendes La Onda (How I Could Just Kill A Man)        


A4          Dr. Dedoverde (Dr. Greenthumb)           



A5          Latino Lingo (Latin Lingo)            



A6          Puercos (Pigs)   


B1          Marijuano Locos (Stoned Raiders)          


B2          Tú No Ajaunta (Checkmate)       


B3          Ilusiones (Illusions)        


B4          Muévete (Make A Move)            


B5          No Pierdo Nada (Nothin' To Lose)



B6          Tequila (Tequila Sunrise)            


B7          Tres Equis         



B8          Siempre Peligroso




Music on Vinyl, 2016 reissue
MOVLP1726 [8719262001893]

Originally released 1999


[Hip Hop] [Rap]