Crowded House - The Very Very Best Of

by Crowded House


An institution in their homeland, a two-album wonder in the U.S., and, during the last half of their ten-year career, bona fide stars in the U.K. and most of Europe, Crowded House recorded some of the best pop music of the late ’80s and early ’90s. Leader Neil Finn’s carefully crafted songs, meticulous eye for lyrical detail, and gift for melody are matched by few other songwriters. 

2x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation, printed inner sleeves, insert, digital download

A1          Something So Strong     
A2          Weather With You         
A3          It's Only Natural             
A4          Chocolate Cake
A5          Fail At Your Feet             
B1          Distant Sun       
B2          Better Be Home Soon   
B3          Four Seasons In One Day           
B4          Don't Dream It's Over   
B5          Mean To Me     
C1          Locked Out       
C2          Don't Stop Now
C3          Pineapple Head
C4          Instinct
C5          Fingers Of Love
D1         Private Universe             
D2         Not The Girl You Think You Are 
D3         Nails In My Feet
D4         Pour Le Monde


Universal, 2019

Originally released 2010

[Pop] [Pop Rock]