Crosby, Stills & Nash - So Far

by Crosby, Stills & Nash


45th Anniversary Release!


1x 12" LP, 140g, compilation, Limited Edition (6.000 copies), White Vinyl, textured sleeve


A1 Déjà Vu

A2 Helplessly Hoping

A3 Wooden Ships

A4 Teach Your Children

A5 Ohio

A6 Find The Cost Of Freedom

B1 Woodstock

B2 Our House

B3 Helpless

B4 Guinnevere

B5 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

Rhino, 2019 reissue
RCV1 18100

Originally released 1974

[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Country Rock]