Crosby, Stills & Nash - Crosby Stills & Nash

by Crosby, Stills & Nash


1x 12" LP, 180g, printed insert, gatefold sleeve


A1 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

A2 Marrakesh Express

A3 Guinnevere

A4 You Don't Have To Cry

A5 Pre-Road Downs

B1 Wooden Ships

B2 Lady Of The Island

B3 Helplessly Hoping

B4 Long Time Gone

B5 49 Bye-Byes



Atlantic, 2009 Reissue
R1 8229

Originally released 1969

[Rock] [Folk] [Psychedelic Rock] [Acoustic]