Creedence Clearwater Revival - Willy and The Poor Boys (50th Anniversary Edition)

by Creedence Clearwater Revival


50th anniversary edition mastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered

A1          Down On The Corner
A2          It Came Out Of The Sky
A3          Cotton Fields
A4          Poorboy Shuffle
A5          Feelin' Blue
B1          Fortunate Son
B2          Don't Look Now (It Ain't You Or Me)
B3          The Midnight Special
B4          Side O' The Road
B5          Effigy


Craft Recordings, 2019
CR00127  [0888072048744]

Originally released 1969

[Rock] [Country Rock] [Southern Rock] [Rock n Roll]