Cinematic Orchestra - To Believe (Deluxe Edition)

by The Cinematic Orchestra


Deluxe Edition

2x 12" LP, 180gm, White + Clear LP, heavy duty printed inner sleeves, digital download

1. To Believe (Feat. Moses Sumney)
2. A Caged Bird/Imitations of Life (Feat. Roots Manuva)
3. Lessons
4. Wait For Now/Leave the World (Feat. Tawiah)
5. The Workers of Art
6. Zero One/This Fantasy (Feat. Grey Reverend)
7. A Promise (Feat. Heidi Vogel)

    Ninja Tune, 2019

    [Jazz] [Contemporary Jazz] [Soul Jazz] [Electronic] [Downtempo] [Modern Composition] [Contemporary Classical]