Charles Mingus - Mingus Ah Um

by Charles Mingus



Mixed from the original three-track master tapes on an original Presto tube tape recorder

1x 12" LP, 180gm

A1 Better Git It In Your Soul

A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat

A3 Boogie Stop Shuffle

A4 Self-Portrait In Three Colors

A5 Open Letter To Duke

B1 Bird Calls

B2 Fables Of Faubus

B3 Pussy Cat Dues

B4 Jelly Roll


Music On Vinyl, 2010 reissue

Originally released 1959


[Jazz] [Bop] [Hard Bop]