Cat Stevens - Tea For The Tillerman

by Cat Stevens


1x 12" LP, 180gr, gatefold sleeve

A1          Where Do The Children Play?

A2          Hard Headed Woman   

A3          Wild World       

A4          Sad Lisa

A5          Miles From Nowhere    

B1          But I Might Die Tonight 

B2          Longer Boats

B3          Into White

B4          On The Road To Findout             

B5          Father And Son

B6          Tea For The Tillerman


Island Records, 2004 reissue

Originally released 1970

[Rock] [Pop] [Folk] [Pop Rock]