Cat Power - The Greatest

por Cat Power


1x 12" LP, 120gm, insert with lyrics, digital download


A1          The Greatest     

A2          Living Proof       

A3          Lived In Bars     

A4          Could We          

A5          Empty Shell       

A6          Willie   

B1          Where Is My Love          

B2          The Moon         

B3          Islands 

B4          After It All          

B5          Hate     

B6          Love & Communication

B7          Up And Gone

Matador, 2012 reissue


[Soul] [Indie Rock] [Pop]