Cat Power - The Covers Record

by Cat Power


1x 12" LP


A1          (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Written by Jagger-Richards)
A2          Kingsport Town (Traditional)
A3          Troubled Waters (Written by Arthur Johnson, Sam Coslow)
A4          Naked If I Want To (Written by Jerry A Miller Jr.)
A5          Sweedeedee (Written by Michael Hurley)
A6          In This Hole
B1          I Found A Reason (Written by Lou Reed)
B2          Wild Is The Wind (Written by Tiomkine, Washington)
B3          Red Apples (Written by Bill Callahan)
B4          Paths Of Victory (Written by Bob Dylan)
B5          Salty Dog (Traditional)
B6          Sea Of Love (Written by Khoury, Baptiste)


Matador, 2011 reissue
OLE 426-0

Originally released 2000


[Folk] [Indie Rock] [Acoustic]