Calexico - The Black Light (20th Anniversary)

by Calexico


20th Anniversary Special Edition Reissue (2018) - Original Album + Bonus Tracks.  Packaged in a gatefold with an OBI strip

2x 12" LP, 180gm, Clear vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve with silver embossed logo, 8-page booklet, digital download

A1. Gypsy's Curse
A2. Fake Fur
A3. The Ride Pt.2
A4. Where Water Flows
A5. The Black Light
A6. Sideshow
A7. Chach
A8. Missing
B1. Minas De Cobre (For Better Metal)
B2. Over Your Shoulder
B3. Vinegaroon
B4. Trigger
B5. Sprawl
B6. Stray
B7. Old Man Waltz
B8. Bloodflow
B9. Frontera
C1. El Morro
C2. Man Goes Where Water Flows
C3. Glowing Heart of the World
C4. Too Much Sprawl
C5. Rollbar
D1. Minas De Cobre (Extend-O-Mix)
D2. Minas De Cobre (Spatial Mix)
D3. Minas De Cobre (Acoustic Mix)
D4. Lacquer
D5. Drape
D6. Bag of Death

City Slang, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1998

[Rock] [Post Rock] [Folk Rock]