Calexico - Feast of Wire

by Calexico


1x 12" LP, 180gm

A1. Sunken Waltz

A2. Quattro (World Drifts In)

A3. Stucco  

A4. Black Heart       

A5. Pepita  

A6. Not Even Stevie Nicks...

A7. Close Behind

A8. Woven Birds

B1. The Book And The Canal

B2. Attack El Robot! Attack!

B3. Across The Wire             

B4. Dub Latina

B5. Guero Canelo

B6. Whipping The Horse's Eyes        

B7. Crumble

B8. No Doze


City Slang, 2013 reissue

Originally released 2003

[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Post Rock]