C Duncan - H.E.A.L.T.H

by C Duncan

€21,00 €27,00

1x 12" LP, digital download


A1 Talk Talk Talk

A2 Wrong Side Of The Road

A3 Impossible

A4 He Came From The Sun

A5 Holiday Home

A6 Health

B1 Somebody Else's Home

B2 Blasé

B3 Reverie

B4 Pulses & Rain

B5 Stuck Here With You

B6 Care



Fat Cat Records, 2019


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Indie Pop] [Electronic]