Buddy Guy - Bring 'Em In

by Buddy Guy


2x 12" LP, 180gm, 4 page booklet, gatefold sleeve


A1          Now You're Gone

A2          Ninety Nine And One Half

A3          What Kind Of Woman Is This?

B1          Somebody's Sleeping In My Bed

B2          I Put A Spell On You

B3          On A Saturday Night

C1          Ain't No Sunshine

C2          I've Got Dreams To Remember

C3          Lay Lady Lay

C4          Cheaper To Keep Her / Blues In The Night

D1         Cut You Loose

D2         The Price You Gotta Pay

D3         Do Your Thing


Music On Vinyl, 2018 reissue

Originally released 2005

[Blues] [Rock] [Electric Blues]