Bruce Springsteen - On Broadway

by Bruce Springsteen


The "Springsteen on Broadway" album is the complete live performance of the show on vinyl as a 4 LP set.

"Springsteen on Broadway" is the solo acoustic performance written and performed by Tony Award, Academy Award, and Grammy Award winner Bruce Springsteen. Based on his worldwide best-selling autobiography 'Born to Run,' "Springsteen on Broadway" is a unique evening with Bruce, his guitar, a piano, and his very personal stories. In addition, the show features a special appearance by Patti Scialfa. Bruce Springsteen's historic sold-out series of performances of his one man show began previews on October 3, 2017 and officially opened October 12, 2017. The show was extended three times after its initial eight-week run, and ran on Broadway at The Walter Kerr Theatre through December 15, 2018, bringing the total number of performances to 236.
4x 12", boxset, clear plastic O-card, digital download

A1. Growin' Up (Introduction)
A2. Growin' Up
A3. My Hometown (Introduction)
A4. My Hometown
B1. S House (Introduction)
B2. S House
B3. The Wish (Introduction)
B4. The Wish
C1. Thunder Road (Introduction)
C2. Thunder Road
C3. The Promised Land (Introduction)
C4. The Promised Land
D1. Born In the U.S.A. (Introduction)
D2. Born In the U.S.A.
D3. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Introduction)
D4. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
E1. Tougher Than the Rest (Introduction)
E2. Tougher Than the Rest
E3. Brilliant Disguise (Introduction)
E4. Brilliant Disguise
E5. Long Time Comin' (Introduction)
E6. Long Time Comin'
F1. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Introduction)
F2. The Ghost of Tom Joad
F3. The Rising
G1. Dancing In the Dark (Introduction)
G2. Dancing In the Dark
G3. Land of Hope and Dreams
H1. Born To Run (Introduction)
H2. Born To Run


Columbia, 2019
ACOL 4371

[Rock] [Classic Rock] [Spoken Word] [Country]