Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run

by Bruce Springsteen


Born To Run - The landmark album includes "Born To Run", "Thunder Road", "Backstreets" and "Jungleland".  Remastered from the original source tapes with faithful recreation of original LP packaging.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, analog remastered, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. Thunder Road

A2. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out

A3. Night

A4. Backstreets

B1. Born To Run

B2. She's the One

B3. Meeting Across the River

B4. Jungleland


Columbia, 2014 reissue
PC 33795

Originally released 1975

[Rock] [Pop Rock] [Rock n Roll]