Bruce Springsteen - Born In The USA

by Bruce Springsteen


Born In The U.S.A. Bruce's Pop Masterpiece features the hits "Dancing In The Dark", "Glory Days" and "Born In The U.S.A". Remastered from the original source tapes with faithful recreation of the original LP packaging 180-gram audiophile vinyl 

1x 12" LP, 180gm, analog remastered

A1          Born In The U.S.A.          

A2          Cover Me          

A3          Darlington County

A4          Working On The Highway

A5          Downbound Train

A6          I'm On Fire

B1          No Surrender

B2          Bobby Jean

B3          I'm Goin' Down

B4          Glory Days

B5          Dancing In The Dark

B6          My Hometown


Columbia, 2015 reissue
QC 38653

Originally released 1984

[Rock] [Pop Rock] [Rock n Roll]-