Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town (RSD 2015)

by Bruce Springsteen


Record Store Day 2015 Release. Newly remastered from original analogue masters. 

1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, insert with lyrics


A1          Badlands           

A2          Adam Raised A Cain

A3          Something In The Night

A4          Candy's Room

A5          Racing In The Street       

B1          The Promised Land        

B2          Factory

B3          Streets Of Fire  

B4          Prove It All Night

B5          Darkness On The Edge Of Town


Columbia, 2015 reissue
JC 35318

[Rock] [Pop Rock]