Bruce Cockburn - Bone On Bone

by Bruce Cockburn


 1x 12" LP

A1          States I'm In
A2          Stab At Matter
A3          Forty Years In The Wilderness
A4          Cafe Society
A5          Looking And Waiting
B6          3 Al Purdys
B7          Mon Chemin
B8          Bone On Bone
B9          Jesus Train
B10        Twelve Gates To The City


True North, 2017
TND678V  [620638067871]

[Folk] Rock] [Country Rock]