Brian Jonestown Massacre - Give It Back!

by The Brian Jonestown Massacre



2x 12" LP, remastered, repress, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve

A1 Super-Sonic

A2 This Is Why You Love Me

A3 Satellite

A4 Malela

A5 Salaam

B6 Whoever You Are

B7 Sue

C8 (You Better Love Me) Before I Am Gone

C9 Not If You Were The Last Dandy On Earth

C10 #1 Hit Jam

D11 Servo

D12 The Devil May Care (Mom & Dad Don't)

D13 Their Satanic Majesties Second Request


A Records, 2019 reissue (2022 repress)

Originally released 1997


[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock]