Brian Eno & John Cale - Wrong Way Up (30th Anniversary)

by Brian Eno & John Cale


1x 12" LP


A1          Lay My Love      

A2          One Word         

A3          In The Backroom            

A4          Empty Frame    

A5          Cordoba            

B1          Spinning Away 

B2          Footsteps          

B3          Been There Done That  

B4          Crime In The Desert       

B5          The River


All Saints, 2020 reissue

Originally released 1990

[Electronic] [Ambient] [Synth Pop]