Brian Eno - Film Music 1976-2020

by Brian Eno


67 minutes of music including 7 previously unreleased tracks

2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1. 'Top Boy (Theme)' From 'Top Boy' - Series 1

A2. 'Ship In a Bottle' From 'the Lovely Bones'

A3. 'Blood Red' From 'Francis Bacon's Arena'

A4. 'Under' From 'Cool World'

A5. 'Decline and Fall' From 'O Nome Da Morte'

B1. 'Prophecy Theme' From 'Dune'

B2. 'Reasonable Question' From 'We Are As Gods'

B3. 'Late Evening In Jersey' From 'Heat'

B4. 'Beach Sequence' From 'Beyond the Clouds'

C1. 'You Don't Miss Your Water' From 'Married To the Mob'

C2. 'Deep Blue Day' From 'Trainspotting'

C3. 'the Sombre' From 'Top Boy' - Series 2

C4. 'Dover Beach' From 'Jubilee'

D1. 'Design As Reduction' From 'Rams'8

D2. 'Undersea Steps' From 'Hammerhead'

D3. 'Final Sunset' From 'Sebastiane'

D4. 'an Ending (Ascent)', From 'For All Mankind'


Opal Music, 2020
073 571-9


[Soundtrack] [Ambient] [Electronic]