Booker T. & The M.G.s - Green Onions

by Booker T. & The M.G.s


1x 12" LP, 180gm

A1. Green Onions

A2. Rinky-Dink

A3. I Got a Woman

A4. Mo' Onions

A5. Twist and Shout

A6. Behave Yourself

B1. Stranger On the Shore

B2. Lonely Avenue

B3. One Who Really Loves You

B4. I Can't Sit Down

B5. A Woman, a Lover, a Friend

B6. Comin' Home Baby


Music on Vinyl, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1962

[Funk/Soul] [Rhythm & Blues] [Soul]