Booker T & The MG's - Soul Limbo

by Booker T. & The M.G.s


1x 12" LP


A1          Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy
A2          La La Means I Love You 
A3          Hang Em' High  
A4          Willow Weep For Me    
A5          Over Easy          
A6          Soul Limbo        
B1          Eleanor Rigby   
B2          Heads Or Tails  
B3          (Sweet, Sweet, Baby) SInce You've Been Gone   
B4          Born Under A Bad Sign  
B5          Foxy Lady



Stax, 2012 reissue

Originally released 1968

[Soul] [Funk]